Guest Speaker


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

  • Is The Great Commision Still Valid
    Speaker: Clifford Keister | Series: Missions | Scripture: Mark 16:15 Sunday, 18 February 2018  
  • Fullness of Joy
    Speaker: Evangelist Randy Starr | Series: Revival | Scripture: 1 John 1:4 Wednesday, 07 February 2018  
  • The New Testament Program On Personal Evangelism
    Speaker: Evangelist Randy Starr | Series: Revival | Scripture: Acts 1:13 Tuesday, 06 February 2018  
  • Four Groups in the Church
    Speaker: Evangelist Randy Starr | Series: Revival | Scripture: Matthew 26:20-39 Monday, 05 February 2018  
  • The Burning Of The Heart Towards God
    Speaker: Evangelist Randy Starr | Series: Revival | Scripture: Luke 24 Sunday, 04 February 2018  
  • Evidence That You are Truly Saved
    Speaker: Evangelist Randy Starr | Series: Revival | Scripture: 2 Corinthians 15 Sunday, 04 February 2018  
  • Blessings from the Brook Cherith
    Speaker: Levi Leeder | Series: General Topics | Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-7 Wednesday, 10 January 2018  
  • The Unjust Steward
    Speaker: Missionary Randy Shull | Series: General Topics | Scripture: Luke 16:1-9 Sunday, 07 January 2018  
  • City in Need of Compassion
    Speaker: Missionary Randy Shull | Series: General Topics | Scripture: 2 Kings 6:24 Sunday, 07 January 2018  
  • The Bonds We Carry
    Speaker: Levi Leeder | Series: General Topics | Scripture: Philippians 1:12-20 Wednesday, 03 January 2018  
  • Motivation
    Speaker: Pastor Bob Larson | Series: Missions Conference | Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:5-14 Wednesday, 15 November 2017  
  • Field of Harrison,TN
    Series: Missions Conference Wednesday, 15 November 2017  
  • Having The Heart Of A Missionary
    Speaker: Travis Medeiros | Series: Missions Conference Tuesday, 14 November 2017  
  • Field Of Oahu
    Speaker: Travis Medeiros | Series: Missions Conference Tuesday, 14 November 2017  
  • The Enemies Treasure
    Speaker: Nelson Dorr | Series: Missions Conference | Scripture: 2 Kings 7 Monday, 13 November 2017  
  • Living The Diplomatic Life
    Speaker: Travis Medeiros | Series: Missions Conference | Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5 Sunday, 12 November 2017  
  • Why Sit We Here Till We Die
    Speaker: Jeremy Dahlquist | Series: General Topics | Scripture: 2 Kings 7:3-16 Sunday, 05 November 2017  
  • A Lesson In Being Content
    Speaker: Levi Leeder | Series: General Topics | Scripture: Philippians 4:10-14 Wednesday, 11 October 2017  
  • The Message
    Speaker: Josh Sullivan | Series: General Topics | Scripture: Acts 13 Sunday, 30 July 2017  
  • Seeing God Clearly
    Speaker: Gary Schwer | Series: General Topics | Scripture: Revelation Sunday, 09 April 2017